Wednesday, January 7, 2009

BlogTalkRadio Interview: Cris Mitchell

Please join me tomorrow January 9th @ 12 noon PST, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST for my first BlogTalkRadio with Photographer, Writer and Creator of ProPhotoResource.com Cris Mitchell, Cris and I will be discussing Website Essentials For Professional Photographers. You can listen to the call live at page on BlogTalkRadio.com/RodneyWashington

Hope you can make the call!

Want to keep up to date on new interviews? Why not sign up for my new business ezine for professional photographers at Photo-Marketing-Mentor.com

Bookmark and Share AddThis Feed Button

1 comment:

Ecommerce shoppingcart said...

Hello,
You have to decide between paid or free services, based on your needs. One thing to consider is that, usually, not all of those free services are truly professional, as they state. You also have to consider your budget, whether you are able to spend any money on these kinds of services. In case that your business is not yet profitable
ecommerce shopping carts

Tracking